Course Structure

Students complete five subjects
- two compulsory subjects and three electives.

Please note that some subject combinations may be restricted by timetabling constraints.


Compulsory Subjects

> Academic English for University Studies (AE)
> Mathematics


> Accounting
> Architecture
> Behavioural Science
> Biology
> Business Management
> Chemistry
> Economics
> Information Technology
> Physics
> Research

For complete information about all subjects and their assessment you can
download the subject guide here